Caliente Latin Trap – Samples Loops & Midi

17% OFF

It’s getting hot in here! Say hello to Caliente Latin Trap – Samples Loops & Midi, an extraordinary fusion of Latin trap, urban music samples, loops, one-shots and MIDI files. A fresh and unique blend of latin flavor with intricate beats, deep bass lines, dark melodies, immersive leads, synths, and trap style drum samples. Plus, a nice complement of musical elements for added spice. From timeless trap to progressive electronic synth styles, this pack delivers everything you need for Latin trap and EDM music creations. It’s a soulfully crafted and high-energy selection of over 280+ loops, one-shots, drum sounds, and SFX, each meticulously designed to give your tracks some bumping Latin attitude. Take advantage of this unique collection and you’ll be riding with Latin Pop style in no time at all.

Let the fiery sounds of Caliente Latin Trap ignite your creativity and elevate your productions to the next level. Now on sale!

Key features

Get instant inspiration with trailblazing Latin trap sounds and unleash your creative potential. Caliente Latin Trap – Samples Loops & Midi is the ultimate foundation for your next Latin trap, musical masterpiece. Access a dynamic blend of contemporary Latin trap, future pop, and captivating urban grooves. No matter if you’re a Latin Trap enthusiast, a Reggaeton lover, or a dedicated Trap aficionado, Caliente Latin Trap has got you covered across mainstream musical genres. Prepare to embark on an exciting musical journey and let your creativity flourish with the sounds of Caliente Latin Trap.

The sound library includes 283 loops and one shot samples, with 78 midi files. Everything is organized into logical folders and meticulously tagged with key signature and BPM. We’ve added in Soundminer metadata into the samples to help you find the find right sound at the right time.

All files are 100% Royalty-Free and supplied to you in a high-quality 48k/24-Bit WAV format that can be used in the most popular samplers, DAWs, and plugins with drag & drop plugin features. Pre mastered for no-hassle RTU-OTB.

Product Details:

  • 283 loops & one shots
  • 159 loops
  • 124 one shots
  • 78 midi files
  • 416 MB of loops & one shots
  • All in high-quality 48k/24-Bit WAV
  • 20+ minutes of sound
  • 100% royalty-free
  • Embedded with soundminer metadata
  • 10 drum full loops
  • 10 drum hat loops
  • 10 drum kick loops
  • 10 drum snare loops
  • 26 melodic songstarter loops
  • 83 melodic stack loops (stem loops that make up the songstarters)
  • 10 percussion loops
  • 10 bass one shots
  • 1 brass one shots
  • 65 drum one shots (claps, hats, kicks, snares)
  • 39 percussion one shots
  • 6 synth one shots
  • 3 woodwind one shots
  • All files form, key, & bpm labeled
  • Compatible with PC/Mac and all DAW’s


Product details
Product Number: SY-SL-HO-CLT&M-06152023
Current Version: 1.0
Total File Size: 416MB
Number of Sound Files: # Audio Files / # Sound Files / # Sound Effects Files
Format and Resolution: .WAV 48k 24bit
Lapsed Time: 24m 4s
Product Metadata: Soundminer
Product Type: Sound Library
License Type: Single User License – Sound Yeti EULA – for a multi-user license, click here. If a Student or Instructor — Apply for the EDU Program.