Funky Neon Pop – Feel Good Sounds Loops Midi

29% OFF

Here’s a fresh and distinctive medley of American funky rhythmic instrument grooves and good time pop sounds.  The Funky Neon Pop – Feel Good Sounds Loops and Midi collection features laid back beats, groovy funk melodies, trendy guitar riffs and licks, attention getting leads, synths, crispy pop drum samples, percussion one shots, all complimented with 88 midi files, instantly ready for your production. Get ready to experience soulfully crafted one shots, loops, drum sounds & FX, all with the funk, pop and soul baked in

  • 304 audio files
  • 88 midi files
  • 175 loops
  • 129 one shots
  • 566 MB of loops & one shots
Key features

Get Some Funky Pop Foundations 

Funky Neon Pop provides the perfect base for starting your next musical creation. A compilation of cross genre elements including modern pop, future pop, future bass, beach, straight funk and even some chill-out grooves to knock it back a bit when you want to wind down. Whether you’re a funk fan, pop culture nerd or EDM aficionado, Funky Neon Pop is loaded with instant inspiration for your best production.

Get hints of island summer vacation vibes to straight up funk and pop music rhythms in this collection of 392 total files. It’s sure to be relevant and current sounding for years to come. 

Sound library includes 304 loops and one shots plus 88 midi files that will save you tons of time. Everything is organized into folders and meticulously tagged with form, bpm and key. We’ve added Soundminer metadata too. That’s going to help you find the right sound at the right time. All files are Royalty-Free and supplied to you in high quality 24-bit .wav audio file format and can be used in the most popular samplers, DAWs, and plugins with drag & drop features. 

Product details:

  • 392 total files
  • 304 samples
  • 88 midi files
  • 175 loops
  • 129 one shots
  • 566.8 MB of loops & one shots
  • All in high-quality 48k/24-Bit WAV 
  • 32+ minutes of sound
  • 100% royalty-free
  • Embedded with Soundminer metadata
  • 7 Atmosphere loops
  • 23 Chord Loops
  • 50 Guitar Loops – Dry/Wet
  • 23 Lead Loops
  • 24 Bass loops
  • 6 Pad Loops
  • 6 Pluck Loops
  • 36 Drum loops – full, stripped, and top
  • 13 Bass one shots
  • 81 Dum one shots- claps, crashes, hi-hats, kicks, percussion, rides and snares
  • 25 Synth one shots
  • 10 Vocal one shots bass one shots
  • All files form, key, & bpm labeled
  • Compatible with PC/Mac and all DAW’s

Product details
Product Number: SY-SL-HO-FNP-080422
Current Version: 1.0
Total File Size: 566MB
Number of Sound Files: 304
Format and Resolution: .WAV 48k 24bit
Lapsed Time: 32m 45s
Product Metadata: Soundminer
Product Type: Sound Library
License Type: Single User License – Sound Yeti EULA – for a multi-user license, click here. If a Student or Instructor — Apply for the EDU Program.